Jr High Student Council

Congratulations to the newly elected JH Student Council members
7th grade:
Aaron Bayless
Lauryn Beaty
Alizae Claxton
Trey Cranfield
Haley Owens
Lili Seals
Victoria Tuell
Maggie Vincent
Alyssa Warren
Elizabeth Workman

8th grade:
Isiah Beavers
Kinley Block
Devin Bush
Harley Bush
Madison Cunningham
Isabelle Goff
Kaden Lewellyn
Maddy McDonald
Avery Owens
Lexi P. Stroud
Our first meeting will be during Homeroom on Wednesday.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s