Congratulations Class Officers

President – Meagan Dooley
Vice President – Claire Cornwell
Secretary – Jaylin Busick
Treasurer – Laundon Goldsby
Historian – Avery Rogers

President – Callie Baker
Vice President – Ali Kerby
Secretary – Rachel Lowe
Treasurer – Bailey Bush
Historian – Devan Smith

President – Rachel Umpleby
Vice President – Madison Street
Secretary – Ming Wang
Treasurer – Emma Osborn
Historian – Jacqlyn Rice

President – Avery Owens
Vice President – Kyla Lee
Secretary – EB Kerby
Treasurer – Lauren Rutherford
Historian – Audrey Blankenbaker

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s