Paoli Media Department Staff


Heather Nichols

Hillcrest Editors-in-Chief

Chloe Elliott and Mahalia Taylor

Paolite Editors-in-Chief

Sara Kesterson and Rebekah Reeves 

Writing Team

Kinley Block, Ashlyn Bonta, Angie Ceja, Masden Embry, Jace Ingle, Michael Hannon, Kaden Lewellyn, Corinne Magner, Lili Seals, Madison Street, Maggie Vincent, Gracie Walls, Faith Wilder

Design Team

Briannah Andis, Payton Ashley, Kayla Bailey, Laykin Busick, Jackie Crews, Carter Elliott, River Fleming, Isabelle Goff, Kyla Lee, Maddie May, Maddy McDonald, Paige Nicholson, Emily Orth, Avery Owens, Lexi Stroud, Addison Wells

Multimedia Team

Kara Babcock, Haley Collins, Madison Collins, Clara Henderson, EB Kerby, Rebekah Reeves, Maddie May, Maggie Vincent, Kennedy Slaten

PHS News Today

Joni Blackburn, Audrey Blankenbaker, Brett Bosley, Madison Collins, Nick Douthitt, EB Kerby, Dawson Long, Kacey McBride, Clay Minton, Kaulen Turner

Business Team

Joni Blackburn, Greenlei Campbell, Amelia Hess, Kyla Lee, Dawson Long, Maddy McDonald, Lindsay Morasch, Haley Owens, Mahalia Taylor, Addison Wells, Lauren Umpleby, Rachel Umpleby


PHS Media News is the official publication of Paoli High School, published by the journalism department. This publication is a limited forum. Contributions from outside the staff will be considered, but student editors and the adviser make final content decisions. The administration does not review this publication prior to press.

Unsigned editorials reflect the opinion of the staff. The views expressed are not necessarily those of the administration, faculty, adviser or school board. The Paoli Media Department does not accept free or discounted services or products from establishments they review. The Paoli Media Department does not accept unsigned letters to the editor. Signed letters may be submitted to room 115, by mail or by email [thepaolite@gmail.com].

Contact Us

Paoli High School
c/o Journalism Department
501 Elm St. Paoli, IN 47454