#phsmedianews Announcements Home

Boys Basketball Team

Congratulations to the following students for making the High School Basketball team: Jacob Babcock, Mitchell Radcliff, Garrett Vincent, Dietrich Sears, Dawson Easterday, Ty Lawson, Ashton Minton, Jordan Clark, Brett Bosley, Carter Elliott, Mason Buchanan, Charlie Meredith, Ean Wilder, Hobie Bobbitt, Zane Anderson, Parker Sullivan, Caleb VanMeter, and Cayden Moore.

0 comments on “Boys Basketball Team

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: