Meet the Cast of “Footloose”

Meet the Cast of Footloose

The Drama Department will be presenting Footloose on Thursday, March 21; Friday, March 22 and Saturday, March 23 in Ruth Uyesugi Auditorium. Meet the cast of Footloose, listed below.

Lyle: Quentin Albertson

Rusty: Ryleigh Anderson

Willard: Zane Anderson

Chuck: Scott Caruso

Wendy Jo: Angie Ceja

Urleen: Kylee Charles

Lulu: Haley Cox

Betty: Micayla Groves

Ren: Michael Hannon

Garvin: Chandler Hinton

Coach Dunbar: Gavin King

Wes: A.J. Lopez

Jeter: Adin Monroe

Ethel: Alicia Neale

Ariel: Libby Padgett

Vi: Megan Poe

Shaw: Hunter Roach

Bickle: Christian Ruth

Student, town council member: Ellie Sims

Principal Clark: Vanesa Swartz

Eleanor: Caitlyn Taylor


Story by Gracie Walls